Dan Cassetta The Cassetta Agency

Insurance Agent

Address 3000 Delaware Ave, Kenmore, NY 14217
Email dcassetta@cassettaagency.com
Website http://www.cassettainsurance.com/
Office 716.876.7718
Fax 716.876.3109
Nancy Callari Frank HUNT Mortgage

Mortgage Consultant

Address 5400 Broadway Street, Lancaster, NY 14086
Email nancy.callari@huntmortgage.com
Website http://nancy.huntmortgage.com
Phone 716.633.3700
mobile 716.316.8118
fax 716.633.3716
David Manny Feel Good Greetings Ink

President

Christopher Martone
Web Services Director - Buffalo Wired
Address 875 Hopkins Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221
Email chris@buffalowired.com
Website https://www.buffalowired.com
Phone 716.213.4444
Frank Minisci Frank T. Minisci, CPA

Owner

Address 517 George Urban Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Email franktminiscicpa@gmail.com
Office 716.894.1102
Randall Shortridge Citizens Bank

Branch Manager

Address 5225 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville, NY 14221
Email randall.d.shortridge@citizensbank.com
Website http://www.citizensbank.com
Office 716.633.0682
Glenn Speller Dennis J Speller, P.C

Attorney

Address 6161 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY 14051
Email glennjspeller@gmail.com
Office 716.636.8364
Barbara Stocker Hunt Real Estate ERA

Residential Real Estate Sales

Address 4363 Main St, Amherst, NY 14226
Email bstocker@huntrealestate.com
Website http://myagent.huntrealestate.com/BarbaraStocker
Direct 716.861.6059
Beth Thuman Paychex

Sales Consultant

Address 33 Dodge Rd #110, Getzville, NY 14068
Email bthuman@paychex.com
Direct 585.752.4236
Tyler Utz
Financial Consultant - AXA Advisors
Address 350 Essjay Road, Suite 300, Williamsville, NY 14221
Email tyler.utz@axa-advisors.com
Website http://axa-advisors.com
Phone 716.276.7604
fax 716.631.4764
other 866.731.2833
Joseph Vanderbosch On Call Computer Solutions

President - IT Solutions

Email wnybiz@oncallcorp.com
Website http://www.oncallcorp.com
Toll Free 1.877.PCONCALL (726.6225)
Direct 716.435.1229