Dan Cassetta The Cassetta Agency

Insurance Agent

Address 3000 Delaware Ave, Kenmore, NY 14217
Email dcassetta@cassettaagency.com
Website http://www.cassettainsurance.com/
Office 716.876.7718
Fax 716.876.3109
Brett Haylett RGM Comfort Systems

Owner

Address PO Box 347, Lockport, NY 14094
Email brett@rgmcomfort.com
Website http://www.rgmcomfort.com
Phone (716) 433-0520
Thomas Liolos Paragon Home Loans, Inc.

Branch Manager

Address 1780 Wehrle Drive #100, Williamsville, NY 14031
Email TLiolos@ParagonHomeLoans.com
Website http://www.ThomasJLiolos.com
Direct 716.830.4215
David Manny Feel Good Greetings Ink

President

Frank Minisci Frank T. Minisci, CPA

Owner

Address 517 George Urban Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Email franktminiscicpa@gmail.com
Office 716.894.1102
Randall Shortridge Citizens Bank

Branch Manager

Address 5225 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville, NY 14221
Email randall.d.shortridge@citizensbank.com
Website http://www.citizensbank.com
Office 716.633.0682
Glenn Speller Dennis J Speller, P.C

Attorney

Address 6161 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY 14051
Email glennjspeller@gmail.com
Office 716.636.8364
Barbara Stocker Hunt Real Estate ERA

Residential Real Estate Sales

Address 4363 Main St, Amherst, NY 14226
Email bstocker@huntrealestate.com
Website http://myagent.huntrealestate.com/BarbaraStocker
Direct 716.861.6059
Kevin Sullivan
Financial Advisor - Ameriprise Financial
Address 3750 Admiral Dr. Suite 105, High Point, NC 27265
Email kevin.sullivan@ampf.com
Website http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/team/sullivan-wealth-management
Office 716.970.4448
Joseph Vanderbosch On Call Computer Solutions

President - IT Solutions

Email wnybiz@oncallcorp.com
Website http://www.oncallcorp.com
Toll Free 1.877.PCONCALL (726.6225)
Direct 716.435.1229